, , , ,

Character Voice Clips – Yury Russian Male Accent

Character Voices Sound Clips – Yury – is a sound library of 280+ Character voice clips in a Russian male accent. High-quality vocal sound clips performed by professional voice artists with game oriented commands and statements. All 24bit 96k perfect for editing and tweaking. Add some personality and interactivity to any game or motion graphics application. Files are premixed and mastered for adding into your project easily.

$9.00 $12.00

Including Phrases Such As:

Absolute, Almost, Alright, Amazing, Are You Ready, Atomic, Attack Mode, Awesome, Back To Menu, Barking, Bingo, Boom, Bravo, Brutal, Can I Help You, Can I Trust You, Can You Help Me, Can’t Do That, Canceled, Charge, Come On, Complete, Construction, Continue, Copy That, Coughs, Crying, Curses, Da, Damn it, Don’t Cross Me, Don’t Do That, Don’t Forget, Dying Sounds, Enemy Spotted, Farewell, Fire, Follow Me, Game Over, Get Them, Go For It, Good Day, Good Luck, Goodbye, Great Job, Greetings Friend, Groans, Growls, Grunts, Have You Seen Them, Hey Buddy, Hold Here, Holding, How Can I Help, How May I Serve You, How Much, I Believe YOu, I Can’t Find It, I Don’t Believe It, I Don’t Have Enough, I Guess, I Like You, I Love You, I Miss You, I Need More, I Need That, I Sense Danger, I Wonder Where I Can Find That, I’ll Kill You, I’m Bored, I’m Hungry, I’m Lost, I’ve Come To Smite You, Incoming, Interesting, Its Impossible, Its Locked, Jumps, Laughing, Leave Them Behind, Low Power, Mocking Laughter, Need A Repair, No More, No, Now Try This, Now, Nyet, Oh No, Okay, On It, On My Way, Oops, Ouch, Patrol Here, Please Help Me, Really, Right, Roger, Shoot Them, Sieze Them, Spare Some Change, Stop, Sure Will, Thanks, That Was Fun, Thats A Hit, Thats Very Nice, They Are Dead, This Is Great, This Way, Training, Try This, Welcome Back, Welcome, What Are They Doing Here, What Are You Looking For, What Do You Want, What Have You Got, What, Whats Over Here, Whats This, Where Am I, Where’s That, Who Are You, Will Do, Will This Work, Woah, Won’t Go There, Ya, Yay, Yeah, Alright, I’ll Go, Yes, You Can Do It, You Shouldn’t Be Here, You’ll Regret That, You’ll Regret This, You’re Welcome

Product Specs

Product Number:


Current Version:


Total Size of Samples:

129.3 MB

Total Number of Files:


Format and Resolution:

WAV, 96k/24bit resolution

Lapsed Time:



License Description:

Single user license, royalty-free - for a multi-user license, click here

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.